Seaway Terminal Nuptials

This wedding was at a great and creative location.  The Seaway Terminal in Port Huron.  I used to be stationed on the Bramble and this was such an honor to have MY ship in the background of this wedding.  Oh, if my crew mates could see me now.  Quite a happy day not only for the couple for for me as well!

One thought on “Seaway Terminal Nuptials

  1. Love thes shots! In May 2015 I will also be shooting a wedding at this location and I was wondering how did you get the shot looking down on the ceremony? Is there something to climb up on there? Thank you for your time 🙂
    ~ Joy

Leave a Reply

