First Wedding Ceremony

As I mentioned, my first officiating was a special request from a friend.   All I can say is . . .  it went perfect!  I was so grateful to my friend for having the confidence to encourage me to pursue wedding ceremonies as a minister.  I am so blessed to be a part of the first minute of a couple’s life as husband and wife.  It is such an honor and I from this point forward, have met incredibly wonderful people and enjoyed every unique ceremony. Thanks, Kevin, for your faith in me.

Meant To Be

Meant To Be

One thought on “First Wedding Ceremony

  1. Hello Tab, I am happy to see you in the Wedding industry. More pastor that know it is a life time commitment and a covenent to God need to be here to help people getting a start on their life together.
    I have been married 25 years. We have survived because God was here with us. Laura Morris (Lourene Spurlock)

Leave a Reply

